Advisers&Partners

Emerging Asset Management Ltd. manages a number of fund platforms authorized as mutual funds and segregate account/portfolio companies in various offshore jurisdictions, including Bermuda and the Cayman Islands. Emerging Asset Management provides the services required to support managers pursuing alternative investment strategies so that they can focus their time and resources on their trading strategies  in order to achieve a successful track record.


Apex Fund Services (Dubai) Ltd is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA) and is part of the Apex fund services group ("Apex"). Apex is ISAE 3402/SSAE16 audited and currently has assets under administration of circa $23 Billion (November 2012) with 300 employees in 28 offices across 20 countries. Apex was announced as number 2 fund administrator in the world by Hedge Funds Review in November 2012.


Europe Finance Ltd is a Moscow-based consulting company that provides wide range of financial services to Russian corporations and CIS investment managers. Established in 2008, Europe Finance was a true pioneer of Russian hedge-fund industry deeply involved in educational programs, supporting emerging managers and promoting high industry standards. In 2012 Europe Finance was a finalist of HFMWeek European Hedge Fund Services Awards and in 2013 won a “Russian Emerging Manager Solutions firm of the year” Award from Acquisition International Hedge Fund Awards.


HSBC is one of the largest banking and financial services institutions in the world, serves millions of customers through its four Global Businesses.

Interactive Brokers Group, Inc. was founded by its Chairman and CEO Thomas Peterffy. Over the last 36 years, it has grown internally to become one of the premier securities firms with over $4.8 billion in equity capital. Interactive Brokers' headquarters are in Greenwich Connecticut, and it has approximately 880 employees in its offices in the USA, Switzerland, Canada, Hong Kong, UK, Australia, Hungary, Russia, India, China and Estonia. IB is regulated by the SEC, FINRA, NYSE, SFA and other regulatory agencies around the world.


Deloitte is one of the leading professional services firms, providing audit, consulting, financial advisory, risk management, tax and legal services through around 2 500 people in 18 offices across 11 countries of the region. Known as an employer of choice for innovative human resources programs, it is dedicated to helping its clients and its people excel.


EXANTE Limited was founded in March 2011. Its headquarters are located in Malta and it holds a Category 2 Investment Services License issued by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA).

Information for investors

This website is provided by Eganov Asset Management Partners (the “Investment Adviser”) and is for information purposes only. No guarantee, representation, undertaking or warranty, express or implied, is given by the Investment Advisor, Emerging Asset Management Ltd (the “Investment Manager”),  Cayman Emerging Manager Platform SPC (the “Company”), Eganov Asset Management Stocks & Derivatives Strategies S.P. (the "Sub-Fund"), Apex Fund Services Ltd (the “Administrator”) or their respective directors, officers, partners, shareholders or members as to the accuracy or completeness of the information or opinions contained on this website and no liability is accepted by such persons for the accuracy or completeness of any such information or opinions.

The Sub-Fund is a Segregated Account constituted as a distinct class of shares in the Company, an exempted segregated portfolio company incorporated in May 2011 for an unlimited duration and is registered as a mutual fund with the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority.

This website does not constitute or form any part of a prospectus, offer, invitation or solicitation for the sale of shares in the Company or the Sub-Fund, nor should it be construed to constitute any investment, legal or tax advice.

It should not be used or considered for the purpose of any offer to sell or solicitation to buy shares in the Company or the Sub-Fund in any jurisdiction or in any circumstances in which such offer or solicitation is unlawful or not authorized. This website is not aimed at persons who are residents of any country in which such an offer or solicitation is not authorized or to any person to whom it is unlawful to make any offer to sell or solicitation to buy shares in the Company or the Sub-Fund.

Users of this website who intend to subscribe for shares in the Company or the Sub-Fund are reminded that any subscription for any class of shares in the Company or the Sub-Fund can only be made by completing the subscription agreement for the relevant shares and shall be made solely on the basis of the information contained in the private placement memorandum of the Company and the supplement thereto of the Sub-Fund.  

Persons interested in making a subscription into the shares of the Company or the Sub-Fund should contact the Investment Advisor for the necessary documentation.

In making an investment decision, investors must rely on their own examination of the Company and the Sub-Fund and the terms of the offering, including the merits and risks involved. No assurance can be given that the Company’s or the Sub-Fund’s investment objectives will be achieved.

The shares of the Company or the Sub-Fund have not been filed with or approved or disapproved by any regulatory authority of any country or other jurisdiction, nor has any such regulatory authority passed upon or endorsed the merits of the Company or the Sub-Fund.

The directors of the Company (the "Directors") do not expect that an active secondary market will develop in the Company’s or the Sub-Fund’s shares. No listing or other dealing facility is at present being sought for any part of the Company’s or the Sub-Fund’s shares, although the Directors may reserve the right to seek a listing in the future.

Information for investors in the Russian Federation

Users of this website are reminded that no approval has been sought in relation to the Company or the Sub-Fund from any regulatory body in the Russian Federation. In the RF, the shares of the Company or the Sub-Fund can only be sold after obtaining the approval of the Federal Commission of the Security Market, which has not been obtained, and then only subject to requirements provided in law.

Information for investors in the Republic of Cyprus

Users of this website are reminded that no approval has been sought in relation to the Company or the Sub-Fund from any regulatory body in the Republic of Cyprus. In the Republic of Cyprus, the shares of the Company or the Sub-Fund can only be sold after obtaining the approval of the CySEC, which has not been obtained, and then only subject to requirements provided in law.

Information for investors in the United Arab Emirates

Users of this website are reminded that no approval has been sought in relation to the Company or the Sub-Fund from any regulatory body in the UAE. In the UAE, the shares of the Company or the Sub-Fund can only be sold after obtaining the approval of the Emirates Securities and Commodities Authority, which has not been obtained, and then only subject to requirements provided in law.

Information for investors in the United Kingdom

Users of this website are reminded that the Company or the Sub-Fund is not authorized or regulated under the provisions of the Financial Services and Market Act 2000. Accordingly, the shares of the Company or the Sub-Fund cannot be promoted or sold in the United Kingdom, other than under the exemptions permitted by the Act, in particular, the Financial Services and Market Act 2000 (Participation of Collective Investment Schemes) (Exemptions) Order 2001. In the UK, the shares of the Company or the Sub-Fund can only be sold to professional clients and/or self certified sophisticated high net worth individuals by an FSA Regulated Investment Advisor who has carried out a suitability test, as this is classified as an Unregulated Collective Investment Scheme ("UCIS") and is not regulated or recognized by the FSA in the United Kingdom.

Information for investors in the United States of America

Users of this website are reminded that the shares of the Company or the Sub-Fund may not be offered or sold in the United States or to U.S. persons at any time (as defined in Regulation S under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933 or the U.S. Internal Revenue Code). The shares of the Company or the Sub-Fund have not been and will not be registered under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933, as amended, or the securities laws of any state in the United States, and is subject to U.S. tax requirements. The shares of the Company or the Sub-Fund may not be offered, sold, transferred or delivered without compliance with all applicable securities laws and regulations.

Information for investors in Cayman Islands

Users of this website are reminded that the Company or the Sub-Fund may not make an invitation to the public in Cayman Islands to subscribe for the shares of the Company or the Sub-Fund.

No investment, legal or tax advice

Nothing contained in this website constitutes investment, legal, tax or other advice, nor is it to be relied upon when making investment or other decisions. The information on this website is available for information purposes only. You should obtain relevant and specific professional and legal advice before making any decision to enter into an investment transaction.

Liability for use of this website

Access to this website is permitted on a temporary basis and the Investment Advisor reserves the right to withdraw or amend the service it provides on this website without notice. The material and information displayed on this website are provided without any guarantees, conditions or warranties as to accuracy or completeness and are not intended to amount to advice on which reliance should be placed. The Investment Advisor, the Investment Manager, the Administrator, the Company and the Sub-Fund disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on such materials and information contained on this website, or by anyone informed of any of this website's contents.

The internet is not a completely reliable transmission medium and none of the Investment Advisor, the Investment Manager, the Administrator, the Company and the Sub-Fund accept any liability for any data transmission errors such as data loss or damage or alteration of any kind or for the security or confidentiality of information transmitted across the internet to or from the Investment Advisor, the Investment Manager, the Administrator, the Company, the Sub-Fund or their respective directors, officers, partners, shareholders or members. Any such transmission of information is entirely at the website user's own risk.

Intellectual property rights

The Investment Advisor is the owner or the licensee of all intellectual property rights in this website, and in the materials published on it. Those works are protected by laws and treaties around the world. All such rights are reserved. Information found on this website may not be reproduced, distributed, stored in a data retrieval system, linked to modified or transmitted, in any forms or by any means (electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise) without the prior written consent of the Investment Advisor. Nothing on this website can be construed as granting any license or right in relation to any of the Investment Advisors trademarks or those of a third party.

Law and variation

The terms and use of this website are governed by and shall be construed in accordance with the laws of Cayman Island. The courts of Cayman Island will have jurisdiction over any dispute arising from, or related to this website and by using this website each user agrees that the courts of Cayman Island are the most appropriate and convenient courts to settle disputes. Accordingly, each user agrees not to argue to the contrary or object to proceedings in such courts on the grounds of venue or that the proceedings have been brought in an inconvenient forum. The Investment Advisor retains the right to bring, in its sole discretion, proceedings against any user for any breach of these terms in the user's country of residence or any other relevant country.

Консультанты и Партнеры

Emerging Asset Management Ltd. управляет большим количеством фондов в платформах, зарегистрированных как взаимные фонды, и сегрегированными счетами/портфелями компаний в различных оффшорных юрисдикциях, включая Бермуды и Каймановы острова. Emerging Asset Management предоставляет необходимый сервис для менеджеров, осуществляющих альтернативные инвестиционные стратегии, так чтобы они могли использовать свое время и силы на торговые стратегии для того чтобы получать хорошие результаты в торговле.


Apex Fund Services Ltd. (Dubai) регулируется Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA) и входит в Apex группу по оказанию услуг фондам. Apex в настоящее время администрирует фонды, которые управляют примерно 23  млрд. долларов, по состоянию на ноябрь 2012 года, и в компании работает 300 сотрудников в 28 офисах в 20 странах. Apex признан вторым администратором в мире по версии Hedge Funds Review в ноябре 2012 года.


Europe Finance (ООО «Европа Финанс») - консалтинговая компания, специализирующаяся на проектировании, запуске и поддержке международных инвестиционных структур. Основанная в 2008 году, Европа Финанс продвигает в России и странах СНГ финансовые продукты и услуги индустрии хедж-фондов. В 2012 году Европа Финанс стала финалистом престижной премии HFMWeek European Hedge Fund Services Awards, а в 2013 г. была названа «Лучшей российской компанией по работе с начинающими управляющими» по версии Acquisition International Hedge Fund Awards.


HSBC - один из крупнейших финансовых институтов и банков в мире.


Interactive Brokers Group, Inc. была основана директором и председателем совета директоров Thomas Peterffy. За последние 36 лет, компания выросла и стала одной из первых инвестиционных компаний с акционерным капиталом более чем 4.8 млрд. долларов. Головные офисы Interactive Brokers расположены Гринвич штат Коннектикут. В компании работает около 880 сотрудников в США, Швейцарии, Канаде, Гонконге, Великобритании, Австралии, Венгрии, России, Индии, Китае и Эстонии. Компания регулируется SEC, FINRA, NYSE, SFA  и другими регуляторами по всему миру.


Компания «Делойт» — одна из ведущих аудиторских и консалтинговых фирм, предоставляющая услуги в области аудита, консалтинга, корпоративных финансов, управления рисками и консультирования по вопросам налогообложения и права, использующая профессиональный опыт около 2 500 сотрудников в 18 офисах в 11 странах региона. Завоевав репутацию одного из лучших работодателей за реализацию инновационных программ в области развития кадровых ресурсов, «Делойт», СНГ прилагает все усилия, чтобы способствовать успеху своих клиентов и сотрудников.


EXANTE Limited основана в марте 2011 г. Головной офис компании находится на Мальте. EXANTE располагает лицензией 2-й категории на оказание услуг по управлению инвестициями, выданной службой финансово-бюджетного надзора Мальты (Malta Financial Services Authority, MFSA).

Information for investors

Этот вэб-сайт создан компанией Eganov Asset Management Partners (Инвестиционная Компания) только для информационных целей. Нет гарантий, заявлений, обязательств или поручительства, выраженных или заявленных, предоставленных Инвестиционной Компанией, Emerging Asset Management Ltd (Управляющая компания), Cayman Emerging Manager Platform SPC (Компания), Eganov Asset Management Stocks & Derivatives Strategies S.P. (Хедж-фонд), Apex Fund Services Ltd (Администратор) или их директорами, сотрудниками, партнёрами, акционерами или участниками в отношении точности или полноты информации или мнений, размещенных на вэб-сайте  и нет никакой ответственности у этих лиц за точность и полноту такой информации или мнений.

Хедж-фонд является отдельным счетом, учрежденным как отдельный класс акций Компании, которая зарегистрирована, как сегрегированная портфельная компания в мае 2011 года на неограниченный срок и взаимный фонд в соответствии с Cayman Islands Monetary Authority.

Вэб-сайт не является проспектом или предложением о продаже акций Компании или Хедж-фонда, а информация на сайте не является инвестиционной, юридической или налоговой консультацией.

Вэб-сайт не следует рассматривать, как рекомендации к покупке акций Компании или Хедж-фонда в любой юрисдикции или при любых условиях, в которых такие рекомендации будут не законны. Этот вэб-сайт не предназначен для лиц, которые являются резидентами любой страны, в которой такие предложения или рекомендации не разрешены.  Или для лиц, для которых является противозаконным делать любые предложения по продаже или рекомендации по покупке акций Компании или Хедж-фонда.

Пользователи вэб-сайта, которые намерены осуществить подписку на акции Компании или Суб-фонда должны помнить, что любая подписка на любые акции Компании или Хедж-фонда может быть сделана только при заполнении документа на подписку для соответствующих акций и делается на основе информации изложенной в меморандуме Компании и приложений Хедж-фонда.

Лицам, заинтересованным в подписке на акции Компании или Хедж-фонда следует предоставить необходимые документы Инвестиционной Компании и Администратору.

При осуществлении инвестиционного решения инвесторы должны полагаться на свой анализ Компании и Хедж-фонда и их условия, включая достоинства и риски. Не может быть никаких гарантий, что инвестиционные цели Компании или Хедж-фонда будут достигнуты.

Акции Компании или Хедж-фонда не были поданы на одобрение или одобрены или не одобрены каким-либо регулятором любой страны или другой юрисдикцией, а так же как ни один регулятор не выносил решения или суждения касательно Компании или Хедж-фонда.

Директора Компании (Директора) не собираются предлагать акции Компании или Хедж-фонда на вторичном рынке. В настоящий момент нет спроса на листинг или другие торговые операции на акции со стороны Компании или Хедж-фонда, однако Директора оставляют за собой право осуществить листинг в будущем.

Информация для инвесторов в Российской Федерации

Напоминаем  пользователям вэб-сайта, что не существует одобрения и согласования в отношении Компании или Хедж-фонда со стороны государственного регулятора в России. В России акции Компании или Хедж-фонда могут быть проданы только после получения одобрения или согласования в Федеральной Службе по Финансовым Рынкам, которое не получено в соответствии с требованиями закона.

Информация для инвесторов в Республике Кипр

Напоминаем  пользователям вэб-сайта, что не существует одобрения и согласования в отношении Компании или Хедж-фонда со стороны государственного регулятора в Республике Кипр. В Республике Кипр акции Компании или Хедж-фонда могут быть проданы только после получения одобрения или согласования в CySEC, которое не получено в соответствии с требованиями закона.

Информация для инвесторов Объединённых Арабских Эмиратов

Напоминаем  пользователям вэб-сайта, что не существует одобрения и согласования в отношении Компании или Хедж-фонда со стороны государственного регулятора в ОАЭ. В ОАЭ акции Компании или Хедж-фонда могут быть проданы только после получения одобрения или согласования в Комиссии по Ценным бумагам и Товарным рынкам Эмиратов, которое не получено в соответствии с требованиями закона.

Информация для инвесторов из Великобритании

Напоминаем пользователям вэб-сайта, что Компания или Хедж-фонд не легализована и не регулируется по условиям Положения 2000 Финансовых услуг и рынка. Соответственно, акции Компании или Хедж-фонда не могут рекламироваться или продаваться в Великобритании, в этом акте есть исключения, когда компания может продавать в Великобритании, в частности Положения 2000 Финансовых услуг и рынка (Участие в Коллективных Инвестиционных Схемах) (Освобождение от лицензирования) Приказ 2001. В Великобритании акции Компании или Хедж-фонда могут продаваться только профессиональным клиентам и/или сертифицированным инвесторам физическим лицам.

Информация для инвесторов из США

Пользователям этого вэб-сайта напоминаем, что акции Компании или Хедж-фонда не могут быть предложены или проданы в США или резидентам США в любое время (как определено в Регулировании S по Положению Ценных бумаг 1993 года или Кодекса о внутренних доходах). Акции Компании или Хедж-фонда не зарегистрированы и  не будут зарегистрированы в соответствии с измененным Положением Ценных Бумаг от 1933 года, или законов о ценных бумагах любого штата США и в соответствии с налоговыми требованиями США.

Информация для инвесторов с Каймановых Островов

Пользователям этого вэб-сайта напоминаем, что Компания или Хедж-фонд не может предлагать подписку на акции на Каймановых Островах.

На вэб-сайте не представлены консультации по инвестициям, законам и налогам

Ничто из включенной информации на сайте не представляет собой консультаций по инвестициям, законам, налогам и т.д. Информация на вэб-сайте представляется исключительно для информационных целей. Вам следует получить соответствующую и специализированную профессиональную консультацию до принятия решений об инвестициях.

Ответственность за использование вэб-сайта

Доступ к сайту предоставляется на временной основе, и Инвестиционная Компания оставляет за собой право отменять и изменять сервис, который она представляет на этом сайте без предварительного уведомления. Материал и информация, представленные на этом вэб-сайте не представляют никаких гарантий, условий или обязательств в отношении  точности или полноты и не служат рекомендацией, на которую можно полагаться, и не предназначены в качестве консультации, на которую следует полагаться.  Инвестиционная компания, Управляющая компания, Администратор, Компания и Хедж-фонд отказываются от любой ответственности и обязательств возникающей из представленных  материалов и информации на вэб-сайте или при любом упоминании любой информации с этого вэб-сайта.

Интернет не является надежным средством передачи информации и Инвестиционная компания, Управляющая компания, Администратор, Компания и Хедж-фонд не берут на себя любую ответственность за ошибки при передаче информации, а также за убытки или ущерб или за любые изменения или за безопасность или конфиденциальность информации переданной через Интернет или от Инвестиционной компании, Управляющей компании, Администратора, Компании, Хедж-фонда или их директоров, сотрудников, партнеров, акционеров или членов.

Интеллектуальные права собственности

Инвестиционная компания является собственником или лицензиатом всех интеллектуальных прав собственности на этом вэб-сайте и материалов, опубликованных на нем. Права собственности защищены законом и договорами по всему миру. Все такие права охраняются. Информация на этом вэб-сайте не может воспроизводиться, распространяться, храниться в любых видах или любыми способами (электронный, механический, фотокопирование, записи или другие) без предварительного письменного согласия Инвестиционной компании. Ничто на этом вэб-сайте не может быть истолковано как получение любой лицензии или права в отношении к любым торговым маркам Инвестиционной компании или их третьих лиц.

Закон и интерпретация

Термины и применение этого вэб-сайта определяются и истолковываются в соответствии с законами Каймановых островов. Суды Каймановых островов обладают властью рассматривать любые споры, возникающие или касающиеся этого вэб-сайта и использование этого вэб-сайта,  и каждый пользователь соглашается, что суды Каймановых островов пригодны для урегулирования конфликтов.  Соответственно, каждый пользователь соглашается не оспаривать обратное или предмет судебного процесса в таких судах как место проведения или как судебные процессы, проходящие в неудобной юрисдикции. Инвестиционная компания сохраняет за собой право, на свое усмотрение подать иск на пользователя по любому нарушению этих условий в стране пользователя или в другой подходящей стране.